Comments for MyProScooter https://www.myproscooter.com World's Largest Stunt Scooter Store Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:00:18 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Comment on Top 10 Best Grit Pro Scooters of 2018 by dyl https://www.myproscooter.com/top-10-best-grit-pro-scooters/#comment-6514 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:00:18 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=3052#comment-6514 Grit Tremor and Jordan Clark signature my personal favorites yeaaaa XD

]]>
Comment on Tanner Fox Signature Pro Scooter by Lucky TFOX by jakey https://www.myproscooter.com/tanner-fox-sig-pro-scooter-lucky-tfox/#comment-6513 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:26:24 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=5663#comment-6513 Tanner Fox and Lucky did a good job on this scooter – I do really like it. The kid just irritates me lol.

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Best Lucky Pro Scooters of 2018 by emma l https://www.myproscooter.com/top-10-best-lucky-pro-scooters/#comment-6474 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:27:52 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=3056#comment-6474 Big up the Lucky Crew freestyle! <3

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Best Pro Scooter Decks of 2018 by liam https://www.myproscooter.com/top-10-best-pro-scooter-decks/#comment-6471 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:50:19 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=3182#comment-6471 Apex ftw! The TFox signature deck is good too

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Best Madd Gear Pro Scooters of 2018 by lee everett https://www.myproscooter.com/top-10-best-madd-gear-pro-scooters/#comment-6467 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:16:50 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=3058#comment-6467 VX7 Pro is hands down my favorite. Good review jase

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Best Envy Pro Scooters of 2018 by jack https://www.myproscooter.com/top-10-best-envy-pro-scooters/#comment-6465 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:06:17 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=3034#comment-6465 ive got the charge complete and it’s hands down the best one!

]]>
Comment on The Best Skateboard Rails for Pro Scooters by Ben m https://www.myproscooter.com/best-skateboard-rails-for-stunt-scooters/#comment-6463 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:23:05 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=4383#comment-6463 Thanks Jase. Got the Freshpark professional and Skateboarding Grind Rail – IMO it’s the best value on this list and highest rated. Thanks for a great recommendation again.

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Best Pro Scooter Wheels of 2018 by Jake https://www.myproscooter.com/top-10-best-pro-scooter-wheels/#comment-6448 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:59:02 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=3153#comment-6448 Thanks Jason I got River before but I’m now trying the Tanner Fox Signature wheels!

]]>
Comment on Best Dirt Scooter Review in 2018 – Razor vs Phase Two by jack penney https://www.myproscooter.com/best-dirt-scooter-review-razor-vs-phase-two-royal/#comment-6237 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:32:46 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=4757#comment-6237 I have had the royal scout and the razor. Personally I think it’s worth spending the extra money and getting the razor pro rds scooter, it’s awesome. Really liked the review btw

]]>
Comment on 10 Best Kids Helmets for Scooters, Pedal Bikes and More by Louisa p https://www.myproscooter.com/kids-scooter-helmets-amazing-safety-design/#comment-6236 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:44:19 +0000 http://wordpress-160391-463613.cloudwaysapps.com/?p=4458#comment-6236 Thanks Jason. Really glad I found this. We all need to be so careful in enuring our kids are safe on their scooters. My son loves his new Triple Eight helmet. He thinks it’s very cool so I don’t have to nag him to wear it! Brilliant 🙂

]]>